What can we help you with?

Can I remove users from a project?

If for any reason, you consider necessary to remove someone from one of your projects, you can easily remove these users at any time with the Enterprise and Extended Enterprise plans.

To remove a user:

You can only remove users from the Web App
You can only remove users from the Web App
  1. Select your project
  2. Click on “TEAM” on the top toolbar
  3. Under “Actions”, select the “x” icon that corresponds to the user you wish to remove
  4. Click on “Delete” to finalize

Product Announcements

See more articles

Contact

If you have questions that weren’t answered, let our support team help you out.

Webinar

Register to our next live webinar to learn the BulldozAIR’s basics that will let you start delivering projects on time & budget.

Email

Send an email to [email protected] and we’d be glad to help with all your BulldozAIR questions!

Phone

Give us a call at +33 1 84 17 32 89 to speak directly with our Support team.

Chat

Chat with us for live help by clicking on the orange icon at the bottom right of your screen and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Adopt BulldozAIR and reach operational excellence.
ASK FOR A DEMO
Boost your productivity starting today