What can we help you with?

How to delete plans?

  1. Go to the project containing the plans you want to delete
  2. Select “Plans” in the top toolbar
  3. Press and hold the plan you want to delete until you see a checkmark next to its name
  4. New options will appear in the right side of the toolbar, select the trashcan icon to erase your plan
  1. Go to the project containing the plans you want to delete
  2. Select “Plans” in the left-side toolbar
  3. Press and hold the plan you want to delete
  4. A pop-up will appear, select “Delete” to erase your plan
  1. Go to the project containing the plans you want to delete
  2. Select “PLANS” in the top toolbar
  3. Go over the plan you want to delete
  4. Click on the corresponding trashcan icon located on the top left corner of the plan to delete it

Product Announcements

See more articles

Contact

If you have questions that weren’t answered, let our support team help you out.

Webinar

Register to our next live webinar to learn the BulldozAIR’s basics that will let you start delivering projects on time & budget.

Email

Send an email to [email protected] and we’d be glad to help with all your BulldozAIR questions!

Phone

Give us a call at +33 1 84 17 32 89 to speak directly with our Support team.

Chat

Chat with us for live help by clicking on the orange icon at the bottom right of your screen and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Adopt BulldozAIR and reach operational excellence.
ASK FOR A DEMO
Boost your productivity starting today