What can we help you with?

Can I choose which projects to synchronize?

Yes, you can select the projects you want to synchronize.

Dealing with extensive amounts of information can lead to lengthy synchronization processes as well as the saturation of storage space in your devices. To avoid these issues without compromising your productivity, users can take advantage of the selective synchronization feature. This characteristic will allow you to select only the projects you need and avoid lengthy synchronizations processes. Additionally, this feature will save storage space on your device as deactivating the synchronization for a project will automatically free storage space by deleting the physical files of the project from your device.

To select which projects to synchronize:

  1. Tap the “☰” icon on the top left corner of the window
  2. Tap the “⋮” icon next to the project you want to modify to display the option to synchronize
  3. Activate or deactivate synchronization by tapping its button on the right
  4. Tap the checkmark icon to save the changes
Only available on Android
There is no need for synchronization while using the WebApp

With selective synchronization, you will never need to worry about the length of the synchronization process. Only select the projects you need and synchronize in an instant.

Product Announcements

See more articles

Contact

If you have questions that weren’t answered, let our support team help you out.

Webinar

Register to our next live webinar to learn the BulldozAIR’s basics that will let you start delivering projects on time & budget.

Email

Send an email to [email protected] and we’d be glad to help with all your BulldozAIR questions!

Phone

Give us a call at +33 1 84 17 32 89 to speak directly with our Support team.

Chat

Chat with us for live help by clicking on the orange icon at the bottom right of your screen and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Adopt BulldozAIR and reach operational excellence.
ASK FOR A DEMO
Boost your productivity starting today