What can we help you with?

Can I retrieve a deleted project?

Yes, you can. Every time you erase a project, it gets archived and you will not be able to see it anymore, however the information is never lost. This way, your information is always traceable and you are able to recover everything you might need.

To retrieve a deleted project:

  1. Tap the “☰” icon on the top left corner
  2. Select the “☰” icon on the top of the pop-up menu
  3. Check the “Deleted” box under “Show” to show all your deleted projects
  4. To restore the deleted project, tap the circle arrow icon corresponding to the project you want to restore to finalize

  1. Select “Show deleted elements” to display all your deleted projects
  2. Select the circle arrow icon in the upper right corner of the deleted project to restore it
  1. Go to the main menu
  2. Select the trashcan icon on the top right corner
  3. Click on any of your deleted projects to access it
  4. To restore the deleted project, go over the project and click on the circle arrow icon on the top left corner of the thumbnail
  5. If you can’t see all your notes inside a deleted project, please refer to “Can I retrieve a deleted note?”

Product Announcements

See more articles

Contact

If you have questions that weren’t answered, let our support team help you out.

Webinar

Register to our next live webinar to learn the BulldozAIR’s basics that will let you start delivering projects on time & budget.

Email

Send an email to [email protected] and we’d be glad to help with all your BulldozAIR questions!

Phone

Give us a call at +33 1 84 17 32 89 to speak directly with our Support team.

Chat

Chat with us for live help by clicking on the orange icon at the bottom right of your screen and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Adopt BulldozAIR and reach operational excellence.
ASK FOR A DEMO
Boost your productivity starting today