You can move, rename, favorite or add a vast number of elements to your notes at any moment. Add new photos, positions and perform many other actions freely. However, once an element has been added, it can not be modified (except for text observations on Android and iOS platforms). Additionally, to ensure an outstanding performance of BulldozAIR even in offline mode, we restrict deletion of the notes’ elements in the next two instances:
- If the note has already been shared on the WebApp
- If the note has already been synchronized and shared on any of the mobile apps (smartphones/tablets)
Remember there are zero restrictions when adding new elements to the notes, so take advantage of BulldozAIR and document every detail of your project.
If you want to know how to modify a note, you check out the following articles from our Help Center: